Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
VPSecurity Scans from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great bunch of guys! Dave is a true leader! He has done work for me many times and I have always been happy with the service and price. - Armando Gomez"
5 star rating
rae boghossian from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"What a caring, honest and forthright team of professionals. I truly felt taken care of and will be bringing all future business to them."
5 star rating
Mary A. from on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and extra help"
5 star rating
Gwen Fox from san jose on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"My 1999 Ford Ranger is awesome, I love it; yet I have very little understanding about what makes it run. The first time it needed repairs, I just googled a shop that was close to my house. That's how I found Los Gatos Auto Service and its fabulous staff! They treat all my minimal-knowledge questions respectfully. They let me know if a repair needs to be done immediately or if it can wait. I trust them completely and recommend them without hesitation!"
5 star rating
Toni Roberts from saratoga on 1/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"The LG team is friendly, efficient and they all know their business -not just excellent car care but also communication with the client so you never wonder about what needs to be down or when the work will be completed. I have been going to L G Auto for 18 years and I would not consider going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Vickie Hunter from san jose on 1/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best place in town!!!"
5 star rating
Leonard Faulknor from san jose on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great honest mechanics."
5 star rating
Maria Puentes from on 1/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very accomodating"

"I’ve been going to Los Gatos Auto Services Inc for over 10 years and I am never let down. They are very accommodating with schedules, personable, and have a great attitude. I got a major due tune up and they kept me updated all day. I appreciate all of the team!!!"
5 star rating
Bill Landers from san jose on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Always get great service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Alex Mosson from campbell on 12/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Exceptional service, capable mechanics, and innovative problem solvers."

Reviews from Google