Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
S Campbell from saratoga on 2/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Absolutely!"
5 star rating
Allen Weitzel from san jose on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Like clockwork, I take my Mustang into the team at Los Gatos Auto Service at the beginning of every year have them service and safety check the car. They take good care of me and the Pony. On those rare times when my family had a last minute repair to address, Dave and the crew were right on it and gave me options/choices as to the best way to proceed. Everyone is knowledgable and helpful. Good people and they know cars! I feel very safe driving my car knowing the folks at LGA are taking care of it. -Allen Weitzel, Former Manager of Safety and Training at the Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk."
5 star rating
Toni Roberts from saratoga on 1/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Don't hesitate to make them your go-to people for auto service! You will never find more professional, friendly people, who truly care for you and your car. Ii have been their customer for over 15 years and would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
DJ Ayala from gilroy on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommended. Very friendly staff. They always go above and beyond my expectations. They are trustworthy. I’m always confident I’m getting good recommendations and quality work"
5 star rating
Nithin Shetty from on 1/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Mike Whalen from capitola on 1/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"The gang at Los Gatos Auto service is Amazing. They are professional, honest, friendly and best of all, do great work. I was provided a detail accounting of what needed to be done and when another issue popped up during the work they cut me a break on the cost to save me money. Best auto repair in the South Bay."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They are very good"
5 star rating
Bill Rippe from on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Exceeded my expectations. I presented them with a very difficult electrical charging system failure on a 2014 Ford Explorer - it took a couple of days to sort it out, job was completed at the cost that was outlined prior to any work being initiated. Very customer service based facility. Job had to be done exactly to the specifications they would have required for their own vehicle. I appreciate them."
5 star rating
Ann Sullivan from capitola on 1/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW 4-Series and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I originally found them on Yelp, while a waiting a quote for service from Lexus dealer . Their initial quote was very high priced so I searched Yelp and found really good reviews from LGASinc. I called from the Lexus showroom and got a much more resonable quote from John , within 30 minutes. I passed on Lexus and scheduled a service from him . I shared the diagnosis and quote that Lexus dealer gave me when I dropped my car off . Later that day , John called me and said that a part and service that lexis said needed replacement did not need to be and he also tent a photo of the sticker on the part had been replaced 2 years prior and was functioning just fine . So he saved me $800.00 right off the bat. Game changer , He is very honest and has my business forever . I’ve been a consistent customer for 5 years now and have recommended his auto service to many friends and family . You can trust John and his staff . I now live in Capitola, but will always make the trip to give them my business . I’m a huge devotee . I’ve never been given the go around or anything that hasn’t been top notch service . They will even loan you a car while your car is in the shop wo fees. If they have one available. I highly recommend . Ps I never post recommendations."
5 star rating
Michael Sims from on 12/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"LGA was great to deal with. They’re honest, fair, and did high quality work on my BMW."

Reviews from Google