Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
george Lee from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave, John and Lauren are always honest, professional and friendly. They provide excellent service and the mechanics there are top notch. I would highly recommend Los Gatos Auto Service for all of your car repair needs!"
5 star rating
Karla Helder from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto has taken care of my vehicles now for more than 4years. Both are 2003&4 vehicles and are going strong! Thanks LGAS!"
5 star rating
Kathy Rock from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just had my BMW serviced here and I was extremely impressed by their friendliness and professionalism! My car was ready when they promised and I couldn't be more pleased with their service. I would highly recommend Los Gatos Auto Service!"
5 star rating
Savvy Tax and Bookkeeping from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto Service is a fantastic place to take your car in. Lauren, Dave and John are very helpful. They always answer all questions as quickly as possible. They are very professional and trustworthy. Five starts for them .. no less"
5 star rating
KT Hom from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Such a thorough oil change experience which included photos of all major items checked on my car with the final report explained and emailed to me. A relative recommended Dave's business and I can see why!"
5 star rating
Lita Unruh from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service (even gave me a ride home on a rainy day). Thorough explanation of what needed to be done and repair was done on time"
5 star rating
The Commish from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Over the 9 years of going to Los Gatos Auto Service they've always done an excellent job on maintaining my truck. Even my wife is satisfied with their level of care on her Benz, which is occasionally considered one of our children."
5 star rating
Julie Underhill from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely love this place! They take very good care of our cars & very honest about what we really need. Very trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Heather Stokes from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people, honest and knowledgeable!"
5 star rating
Sara Lau from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My VW GTI was in need of an oil change. After calling around for estimates, Los Gatos Auto Service came in under everyone else. After talking with Lauren, they were able to fit me in easily. The best part, they send photos of your car with updates. Love their customer service, pricing, & auto care. I will definitely be using them in the future."

Reviews from Google