Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tonya Jasper from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Easy to deal with, very straightforward with us, and quick to fix our car troubles. Will definitely be doing business with them again"
5 star rating
Adriana Rivera from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been coming here for about 4 years and I wouldn't dare go anywhere else. The customer service here is outstanding and the work put into my vehicle by these guys' is awesome. I highly recommend this shop to any and everyone! ♡ I'm extremely thankful for this place and will always be a valued customer here."
5 star rating
Toni Roberts from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been a fan of Los Gatos Auto Service for at least two decades and continue to be impressed with Dave and the gang. They are friendly, professional and I know they take the ultimate care of my car and thus, of me. I would not consider going anywhere else for car care and repair."
5 star rating
Rania Pallad from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"LGA you're AWESOME! Their attention to detail is beyond reproach. Being new to the area, we are so grateful to find a top quality, knowledgeable auto mechanic shop that cares!"
5 star rating
Ray Baker from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You are always prompt, knowledgeable and thorough. I really appreciate that you make the time so that I clearly understand the options and related cost rather than a canned response. The big agencies should take lessons from you!!!!"
5 star rating
Jessica Johnson from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, pricing and really nice people. It was my first visit today. They gave me the option of a ride to work or a loaner car. I was amazed at the awesome color-coded inspection report with pictures that was emailed to me. Great transparency! The work was completed on time and as estimated. The owner, Dave, even researched some gas mileage info for me. When the driver's seat accidentally got grease on it, they cleaned it up right away. Definitely a place I'll return to."
5 star rating
joe brady from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again, Los Gatos Auto Service exceeded my expectations. They were able to get me a quick appointment and worked quick to resolve my car issues. These guys are so nice, fun to work with, helpful and honest. Will bring all my cars here."
5 star rating
James Ray from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"THANKS DAVE, EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!"
5 star rating
MP G from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always does an outstanding job."
5 star rating
Scott A from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his team saved the day again! My family had been going to dave for 20 years. I moved out of the area a couple years ago but found myself back in the area for a quick two day trip. Of course my car started having issues while there. I took the car to LG Auto Service and they were able to help me out and get the car up and running in less than 24 hours, allowing me to get back home as planned. I just wish that I could find someone half as reliable near my new home!"

Reviews from Google