Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lee Pietrobono from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service from start to finish! Where I work recently we switched from our former auto servicers to LG Auto Service and have been 100% satisfied with them. That being said I decided to take my personal vehicle to them. They took care of me in a timely manner and have reasonable prices. I'll definitely be returning there with any of my auto needs in the future. Thanks Team!"
5 star rating
Laura R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I believe these guys are all referral, and I can see why. Top-notch service from beginning to end, honesty and fair prices. The whole experience was pleasant. I'll be back!"
5 star rating
Susie Sylvia from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Tremendous service, staff was super efficient, professional, friendly and accommodating to my appointment time. Highly recommend this business for auto servicing. Will be back without question!"
5 star rating
Sunny Zhang from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always hate doing car service but not in Los Gatos auto Service. Lauren is so sweet and she immediately made me feel very comfortable after short chat. John fixed my car issue immediately with very fair price. She also did a courtesy request to ask the neighbor(sorry I forgot his name) to give a free estimate of bodywork of my car. And He used his magic power to fix the car door noise in seconds as a courtesy. It was the best experience I have had in my car service. Thanks to all of you. Especially Lauren! :)"
5 star rating
Robert Erwin from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brought my Tahoe in for an alignment after replacing both inner and outer tie rods. The front end specialist noticed that I had not fully tightened the nuts on the outer tie rods. He made it right. They are competent and have your safety in mind"
5 star rating
debra busch from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave, John & Hector are great mechanic advisors and they have very reliable mechanics working in the garages. I never worry about my SUV when I leave it. I've been their customer for at least 20 years."
5 star rating
Wendy from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went to Los Gatos Auto Service for the first time a few days ago and was super impressed with their level of knowledge, their thoroughness and their customer service. A special call out to Hector - he was awesome! I would definitely recommend Los Gatos Auto!"
5 star rating
Sebastian Rowell from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"There is a clear reason why they receive so many 5 star reviews. The service, expertise, detail, and friendliness were all top-notch and went far and beyond the typical call of duty. I greatly appreciated how their team took the time to explain what was going on with my car and went in depth to explain my options to me. I have been to many service centers before and honestly, so long as I live in the area, I don't see myself needed to look anywhere else for repairs. I would whole-heartedly recommend Los Gatos Auto to anyone!"
5 star rating
LARRY FROMM from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went to Los Gatos Auto Service for the 6TH time a few days ago and was very impressed with their level of knowledge, their thoroughness and their customer service. A special call out to ""RICO"" and to Hector -their process keeps getting better."
5 star rating
Jeff Cherniss from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"good quick oil change service identifying issues that are coming on my old car"

Reviews from Google