Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Hasnija Harris from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recommend them to everyone. I rate them 5 stars"
5 star rating
Michele D from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have finally found an honest and very capable team to care for my 1978 Toyota Land Cruiser. These guys are wonderful. Highly recommend them."
5 star rating
David Johnson from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have not experienced this level of professionalism before. When I called you were to busy see it right then. When I said I was out town you allowed to bring it right in and diagnosed the problem. I really like the thorough check of my truck. Especially since I'm getting for a long road trip. Will be back in a few weeks to have all suggested repairs made. Thank You David Johnson"
5 star rating
Al & Jacqui Newhall from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been agonizing over a smog check on our truck and had been frustrated with all of the repairs prior to passing. We found this ""team"" on google and called. From the moment we talked with Lauren to the expertise of Hector and others we were able to finally pass smog and finalize all of the details. We believe that their customer service and expertise is exceptional. Thanks to you all!"
5 star rating
Tyler C from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You can see there are tons of 5 star reviews, and they're all well earned. The few times I've been to them have all been painless and incredibly refreshing after dealing with other auto service companies. The prices are better than even the place where my friend ""knows a guy"", and the service isn't just passable, it's downright friendly. This is the only place I even consider taking my vehicle to anymore, and the only place I feel completely comfortable recommending to my friends and family. Come here and you'll get great service, at great prices, from great people. If there's one word to sum it up, well, it's obviously great."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient, no worries"
5 star rating
Kevin from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!"
5 star rating
Ric hard Cress from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Review"
5 star rating
Darren Wong from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional and trustworthy! I won’t take my cars anywhere else any more! Thanks for always helping me get my cars back up and running! Great team!!!"
5 star rating
Todd Taylor from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They always treat you like family & will never charge you for anything that doesn't need to be done. They do a thorough review of recommended repairs to keep your car reliable & safe & their charges a very fair. I have been a customer for over 5 years & would highly recommend them to anybody looking for an honest & professional auto service. Todd Taylor"

Reviews from Google