Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic Job as usual! I know it took some sleuthing to figure it out, but the problem is fixed and the car is back in top shape! Thanks for figuring it out, and getting me back on the economical road! Of course, I will see you again soon, as I drive about 30,000 miles a year and will need regular checkups."
5 star rating
Yvonne Mendy from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dead battery crack of dawn on work day--ugh! AAA jump to my fave auto shop, of course. Took me in when super busy on a Monday. I was so stressed about missing work, but got to use laptop while waiting to get not only battery but circulation filter that was no longer healthy! I always seem to get that extra service matter handled, along with main problem. Thanx yet again for being kind and explaining details to me. I so appreciate your patience and quality of work. Your crew, all gents! BTW, new office lady a real plus."
5 star rating
Vince A from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave, John, Hector and crew are great. Always busy, but not too busy to help you or answer a question. Very knowledgeable and honest. Hard to find a good shop that doesn't overprice or try to sell you on unnecessary repairs. My alternator went out and i could have tried it myself, but i never worked on a side engine before and i know how hard it is to get to the altanator and you know how it would have went. They had it to me the next day and everything is good. I have been around to a lot of shops and when you see a place with a bunch of cars being worked on, that speaks for itself."
5 star rating
Chris Lovos from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I took my car in to get my brakes inspected. It was my first time going to the shop and I was greeted with friendly service. Now I have a hard time trusting mechanics or auto shops in general, and I can tell you that my first experience was probably the best I've ever had in terms of service and trustworthy-ness. What I really liked about the service is the transparency. They give you a run down of all the problems the car has, and recommendations on what the car will need in the future. I really liked how they showed pictures of my car and the parts that were inspected. They gave me a run down on the screen on what was going on, and also made a list and estimate for how much it'll cost. Overall, I really appreciated this and think it's a great way to show the customer what is really going on. Not alot of auto shops do this. I was helped by Hector for most of the service, and he was a really cool down to earth fellow. And their secretary was especially nice. So far, I'm giving a five star rating due to the shops excellence, and will be returning for future service on my vehicle. Great work!"
5 star rating
Trevor Just from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everything was great, took my wife's car in and came out great and at a wonderful price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The crew, work and value is always great no matter what car they are working on"
5 star rating
Blake Bening from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service and they have always gotten me back on the road in a timely manner. I know I can depend on them for quality work and a fair price. Thank you LG Auto Service!"
5 star rating
Tanya P from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I will never take my car to another shop! These guys are honest, helpful, and exceptionally friendly. They consistently go above and beyond what is expected and have never let me down."
5 star rating
Eugene from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great job in running diagnostic check. Thorough job, detail report with explanation and pictures. They were not pushy at offering services. Recommend."
5 star rating
Susan G. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming to this repair shop for around 25 years. The service is always amazing. They will tell me everything that they have found wrong with the car. Then they tell me which things can wait for the next service and what needs to be done now. Absolutely amazing. Couple this with the fantastic staff that work behind the desk and under the hoods of the cars and it is a great experience. I so appreciate Dave and his staff. They continually go above and beyond. The prices are more than reasonable as well. All around this makes for a win win situation!"

Reviews from Google