Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went for a smog check As always staff was curtious and efficient and I was out quickly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my truck into Los Gatos Auto Service with a check engine light on and a smog inspection looming in the immediate future on a 22 year old pre-OBDII vehicle. I knew what the trouble code was but my diagnostic skills did not meet theirs and that is exactly what I was looking for. They diagnosed the problem, keeping me informed during the process, and made the repairs which allowed the vehicle to pass the smog test. We also discussed my Nitrogen Oxide levels, because they were nearing the max on the smog test, and they suggested an inexpensive additive to possibly lower those levels. Good for the environment and good for me."
5 star rating
Homer from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Your shop continues to provide the excellent service and friendly atmosphere it has provided for many, many years that I have been coming there. I'll be back!"
5 star rating
Alliso from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Friendly and honest. Let you know what is really needed and what you can wait on."
5 star rating
Lois McLaughlin from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the service on my car was fast, efficient and fairly priced. Staff is friendly, courteous, and patient with my questions and concerns."
5 star rating
Lois Mclaughlin from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always have my car serviced at Los Gatos Auto Service. They are fast., always answer my endless questions patiently, and their prices are fair."
5 star rating
Gale Stroud from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always GOOD..!!"
5 star rating
jeff cherniss from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again Dave & team turned around our service on time on budget. Good attitude across front desk and mechanics!"
5 star rating
Don Pollard from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick turnaround, thanks for getting me in Hector! Keep up the good work."
5 star rating
Heather from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always- quick, professional, good price and a great job no matter what car I bring in for service."

Reviews from Google