Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kevin Timmons from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great service. great flexibility. helped me with everything from pushing my classic car (with a flat tire) off the trailer to getting her up and roadworthy again. got right to the job and i never needed to ask them when they were going to get to my car. gave me good guidance when i was about to spend money that wasn't necessary. can't recommend LGAS highly enough."
5 star rating
Virginia Mejorada from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My 2000 Ford Focus runs like a charm."
5 star rating
Yvonne Mendy from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"For being down 3 guys that morn, same courtesy and fast service. Didn't need smog until September anyway--will go back for that. Was taking grandsons to San Diego, so needed safety check and got oil change. They recommended tires next visit --they showed me why. I trust Dave and his capable team to the max. Even tho' I knew Dave from Chamber of Commerce days, when I got new car and former car guru would only service BMW, two friends, who didn't know each other, suggested Los Gatos Auto Service. One of the friends is super fussy about getting thorough work on his vehicles. I took that as a sign and won't go anywhere else. Thanks, gentlemen, for all your hard work and my sometimes last minute questions and service."
5 star rating
Ryan Hodgkin from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got the job done, very friendly, good prices."
5 star rating
Jahan Hill from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic Service. Quick, reliable and honest mechanics. Dave has been working in my car almost 10 year n taking care of my partner car 28 years. He is honest and dependable which is a great combination for an automechanic."
5 star rating
Jeremy Pascual from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and work for a fair price! Dave and the crew are the best!"
5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service again! This is the way to keep my car running in top form. Just an oil change, smog check and a couple new tires but the car was ready early and I was able to drop my other car with minimal notice for a smog check which has passed and the two of them are now ready for another two years of clean running!!"
5 star rating
heather from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always Dave and the staff did a great job on solving problems with our toyota at a reasonable fee"
5 star rating
Dick Brown from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great timely service"
5 star rating
Steve Ross from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome shop, awesome service. I love giving business to these guys. They definitely put customers first."

Reviews from Google