Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ray Darrow from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"."
5 star rating
Russell Maynard from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always.....going on 15 years and many vehicles!!"
5 star rating
Ray Darrow from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"they did what they said they would"
5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Again, Excellent service!! Can't say enough good things about the service here - and every time on time, and many times under expected budget!!"
5 star rating
Rick Osorio from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always, and the attention to detail is always much appreciated. I have been coming to LGAS since the day they opened, and will continue to do so."
5 star rating
Tiki Tsakiris from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"On a scale of 1-5... I give Los Gatos Auto Service Inc. a ""9"". These guys are the best automotive service in the south bay, period. No Brainer! Be happy! bring your car to LGAS"
5 star rating
Noel Romero from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Only complaint is they spelled my first name incorrectly. Should be ""Noel"" and not ""Noal"". Fast service and honest!"
5 star rating
Virginia Mejorada from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The Los Gatos Auto Service, Inc. always does excellent work when they service my 2000 Ford Focus. I am very satisfied."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Prompt, friendly, always a pleasure doing business with Dave and crew."
5 star rating
Caleb Wray from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have met Dave the owner of this shop and I am confident that Los Gatos Auto Service is one of the best shops in the area. Thanks for doing great work!"

Reviews from Google