Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jeff cherniss from los gatos on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"We've brought new and old cars to Dave for many years. We trust judgment and enjoy great customer service. They've always gone the extra mile to help us understand and make tricky decisions on the old cars."
5 star rating
Tommy Selves from campbell on 6/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Love you guys and I always tell people to go to you! I have know Francisco, Dave, Jorge, and John for years, they make you feel family! - Tommy S."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"Professional, kind and care about their work. Thank you Dave and team!"
5 star rating
Matt Rich from san jose on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The work, while it took longer than planned (through no fault of the shop), was completed covering all needed repairs. John and Lauren are great to talk to and communicate all the needed information in a clear manner. I would not hesitate to recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for an efficient and honest repairs to their vehicle."
5 star rating
Carlos Henriquez from san jose on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very honest and professional and modern. Great attention to detail. Great staff. Better care than that any dealership. Thank you so much."
5 star rating
James DeYoung from los gatos on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"It's the one mechanical repair shop that I know of. It actually does a complete diagnostic check up on my car at no charge. That was in for service recently because of what they had done on the previous diagnostic knowing that I needed to bring it in do you have the brakes redone. If they not taking the time to take off the wheel covers and measure the a minor brake life I had left. I probably would have kept on driving. this is the one area that I like a lot. I do not have to pay for it takes a lot of their time and I get sent the pictures on everything that is current with my car. The work is great the people great I've been going there for the last 12 years."
5 star rating
Bob Dougherty from campbell on 6/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Dave and John provide a knowledgeable and skilled service with intregrity. They routinely handle the complex mechanical and electronics of modern vehicles."
5 star rating
Guillermo Ramirez from san jose on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Amazing work! Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest, caring and smart!"
5 star rating
Judy Lomas from on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"You can count on this business. They respond to your questions and listen to what you say as they want to give you the best service possible."

Reviews from Google