Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Broxon from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You were efficient, timely and provided good advice as always. Thanks."
5 star rating
Ann Marie Deas from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Los Gatos Auto Service are my Heroes! They cheerfully help me out whether it is an unexpected problem or on-going maintenance. They are so honest and tell me only what I need. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Del Damron from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was great! It always is!"
5 star rating
Bud Casella from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave & Jeff were very helpful. The Loaner car was much needed and appreciated. Keep on doing a great job! Bud"
5 star rating
Tony Conrad from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave thank you for the great job you and your crew did on our cars. It is a great comfort to us to know that our cars are in safe hands. We have been going to your shop now for at least tenty five years and never had a complaint about your work . Thank so much .. Tony& Carol Conrad"
5 star rating
Rudy from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and John were great and a huge help as always. Car was ready as promised, all work performed as agreed upon. . .will be back! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Jack Hansen from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As is customary, the staff was friendly and efficient and the service was excellent"
5 star rating
Kathy Winn from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are awesome. Your staff is always polite and nice. Of course I will be back. You are the best"
5 star rating
Russ Anderson from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks! For everything & your attention to the Details... Job well done!"
5 star rating
Russ Anderson from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My vehicle runs & ride's, So Much Better !!! Thanks as always !!! Great work as usual."

Reviews from Google