Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cheri Salazar from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love you guys, best service and customer assistance. Will always come back!"
5 star rating
Darin Devincenzi from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I called LG Auto Service, who I have been using for my car service fort many years and Dave has been a friend for a long time. They got me in the next day and the car runs great. i would recommend them for anyone who needs car repair"
5 star rating
Cesar C from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos auto is the best! This shop really goes above and beyond when it comes down to their services and their customers. If you are looking for quality work and down to earth, honest mechanics, Los Gatos Auto is the place to go!"
5 star rating
Dave Mighdoll from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate the personalized service, and Dave's expertise. Logical and fair approach to diagnostics. Hard working bunch who put pride in their work, and follow through on all the details."
5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Another excellent service - battery failure and replacement...and all is well again!"
5 star rating
Scott Oligher from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service. This is the fourth time coming to you guys and it is the same every time. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Ron Strong from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, as usual. LGAS has serviced and repaired all of my vehicles, for many years. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Deb Whitney from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always in competent hands at this service center. Great Team - very professional!"
5 star rating
Susan Ajax from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love LG Auto. The service is great and so are the personnel. I have referred several people to LG Auto and they are all happy customers. Keep up the good work LG Auto, and thanks for taking such good care of me and my car over the years! :)"
5 star rating
Paul Nadell from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"awesome as usual!!"

Reviews from Google