Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brian Balistreri from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Can't say enough about the professionalism and responsiveness by all at the shop."
5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, things went very well and I was out of my rental car within one day!"
5 star rating
Cathy Guenther from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service! These guys know how to fix everything and they know how to treat people. Only place we will ever take our vehicles."
5 star rating
Tiffany Birch from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"you did a speedy job of replacing my ignition switch in a timely fashion."
5 star rating
Brian Balistreri from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Again. Very friendly. Extremely accommodating. A great team! It's like having a pit crew. Thank you."
5 star rating
Eric Carleton from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, timely, and very competent work for a great price as well! I have finally found my south bay mechanic and would highly recommend their service to anyone!"
5 star rating
Nicole Littlejohn from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was really happy with the service I got. They did everything they could to get the parts needed the day I brought it and then ended up staying late to ensure it was done that day for me. Really helpful and easy to work with!"
5 star rating
Tina Goodman from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are so good !! You were all so friendly. My car was a problem but you persevered to finding the problem. Thank you !!"
5 star rating
Geoffrey Davis from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The problem with the light switch is not corrected but until we get a hard failure we will continue driving the car."
5 star rating
Renee Frias from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've taken all my cars for service at Los Gatos Auto Shop. They have great service. Love them!"

Reviews from Google