Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jack Hansen from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent prompt and courteous service"
5 star rating
Richard Ravel from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good response time. Very trustworthy. Very good work. Very nice people."
5 star rating
Frank Grengo from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and thanks !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honesty is paramount when dealing with auto repair shops. After looking at all the Yelp reviews, I wholeheartedly agree that LG Auto Service is top notch. If you're looking for a shop to take your car repairs, this is the place to go to."
5 star rating
Tiki Tsakiris from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If I could give these guys 6 stars, I would. Dave and his team are fantastic. Finding LGA is like finding a great family doctor. Once you find them, you are set for life. My only regret is that we did not come to LGA a lot sooner. #Clientforlife"
5 star rating
Ellie Egles from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been coming to Los Gatos Auto Servics for a number of years now, and have always found the service to be excellent. John and Dave are friendly, yet get down to business. The quality of service and care is top notch and the interactions are filled with integrity. I've now moved to Oakland and yet, came down for service and a battery replacement as I know I can trust Los Gatos Auto Service."
5 star rating
Rex Naden from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional quote and communication. Reasonable assessment of work needed NOW - not ""overly conservative"". Like to work with people like you- people that want and appreciate my business. People that want to build a small enterprise into a great enterprise. Rex Naden"
5 star rating
Julie Siongco from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto Service is the BEST! They've been taking care of my car for many years now & I love them!"
5 star rating
Tiffany Birch from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable oil change and good work. Thank you."
5 star rating
Peter Drach from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work guys. I am impressed with the car courtesy check and the photos too. Car is running great and the price was good! keep up the high standards and the rare honesty in the car business you guys have. See you guys soon. Sincerely (as always), Peter"

Reviews from Google