Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Peter Bowyer from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service! Great quality work!"
5 star rating
Happy customer from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceeded my expectations everyone is very friendly and explained very clearly what was going on with my car. Kept me updated the entire time I was there. Amazing staff! Fast service! Thanks!"
5 star rating
Joe Brady from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great group of guys who know their stuff. They took leadership on the repairs that fit their expertise and suggested other contacts for other specialized work...in essence, my 72 Blazer got 'best in class' all around."
5 star rating
Jane J from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Spot on service! Great people, great troubleshooting and quality repair."
5 star rating
Jeanne Brady from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"excellent expeditious service..accommodating Dave"
5 star rating
Chris Cossitor from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome care and knowledge!! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Wally Owens from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and the guys at Los Gatos Auto Service are tops. Their personal and friendly character reflects their honest and trustworthy approach to their customers. Their work is always precise and accurate the first time. Los Gatos Auto Service is the best place to take your vehicle in the county and beyond."
5 star rating
Charlene King from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone I met was awesome! Starting with Jeff who was very pleasant and helpful, then Dave the owner for taking the time to drive with me and nice to meet John as well. We look forward to doing future business with Los Gatos Auto Service, INC!!!"
5 star rating
Linda Jara from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love the customer service and plan to give you referrals."
5 star rating
Robert Erwin from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys at the shop are friendly and listen to what your problem is. I brought my daughters car in when I picked up my son's car. They were busy, it was closing time, but they still had time to take a listen to the knock in the engine. I will continue to have them step in and make a repair when I throw in the towel. Robert"

Reviews from Google