Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Truman AffordableSen from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent and on time."
5 star rating
Ted McKibben from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, done on time, offered ride, and gave gifts (LED light & pen/screwdriver)."
5 star rating
Arlene Abastillas from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and they really do take care of their customers. I think they need to hire more mechanics because their customer base is growing!"
5 star rating
Arleen Abastillas from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reasonable prices. Very professional and courteous staff!"
5 star rating
John Adams from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a treat to be so well taken care of!!! Brakes are working quite well...and everyone at the shop is so nice!!!"
5 star rating
Byron Lee from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My first time going to Los Gatos Auto Repair. The team is professional and friendly. I am very pleased with the service and have already recommended Los Gatos Auto Service to friends. Excellent job!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service - super friendly and helpful. LGA did a thorough assessment of my car and even gave me a ride to and from a shopping center while work was being done on my car."
5 star rating
Natalie Muzzio from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"LGA always does an impeccable job with our vehicles, and this visit was no different. I feel great knowing that my car and I are getting great service no matter what issue the car presents to the mechanics here."
5 star rating
Dan Gray from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best and friendliest service. very timely"
5 star rating
Brian Cipresse from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Flexible. Accommodating. Genuine."

Reviews from Google