Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They are very knowledgeable skilled and attentive and always working for the best of their customers"
5 star rating
Christopher Hill from campbell on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I’ll never take my vehicle anywhere else period"
5 star rating
Fb from on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"They have great knowledge and kept me updated on my truck. They did a great job!"
5 star rating
Rudi Diezmann from san jose on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Pontiac Trans Am and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"I have been having my cars serviced by the team here for years - and would not take them anywhere else. They have never attempted to sell me a service that was not necessary and their work has been efficient and thorough. And they often go above and beyond - most recently I had some major work done on my 2000 TransAm and not only was the work completed in a very short time but they also cleaned up the outside of the vehicle (major after our fires) as a courtesy. I have recommended them to many of my friends."
5 star rating
Jamieson DuMond Debbie from los gatos on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"I have been going to Los GAtos auto for 25 years. I love the team. So kind , friendly, but most importantly, smart... they can always figure out my problems!"
5 star rating
Julie Plott from san jose on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda CX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest, efficient, good with diagnosing and fixing my car. That's the reason I have continued using their services for over 20 years."
5 star rating
don malone from san jose on 8/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1987 Chevrolet El Camino and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have been a customer for over 9 years and have been very pleased with the knowledge and helpful service they have provided. I highly recommend them when you need auto service and trouble shooting."
5 star rating
Kevin M Camara from los gatos on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus LS 400 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I Love These Guys and Gal. They are on top of their Game Always Honest Always Polite Always Consistent Wish More Businesses Ran like They DO."
5 star rating
John from on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"continued technical and friendly service for nearly three decades by now."
5 star rating
Jeremy from on 8/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"great quality, great guys!"

Reviews from Google