Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kent sakae from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"John does an awesome jobs welcoming calls, very helpful, polite, and does a great job informing me on the progress of the vehicle. I always like to have a great start with a company. Los Gatos Auto will be my first choice when taking in our work trucks for repair. I will definitely take my personal cars as well."
5 star rating
KURT HEATH from san jose on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"These guys do awesome work! Courteous, knowledgable, thorough, honest, and reasonably priced. I plan on using this shop for all of my auto service needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They are very knowledgeable skilled and attentive and always working for the best of their customers"
5 star rating
Christopher Hill from campbell on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I’ll never take my vehicle anywhere else period"
5 star rating
Fb from on 9/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"They have great knowledge and kept me updated on my truck. They did a great job!"
5 star rating
Rudi Diezmann from san jose on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Pontiac Trans Am and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"I have been having my cars serviced by the team here for years - and would not take them anywhere else. They have never attempted to sell me a service that was not necessary and their work has been efficient and thorough. And they often go above and beyond - most recently I had some major work done on my 2000 TransAm and not only was the work completed in a very short time but they also cleaned up the outside of the vehicle (major after our fires) as a courtesy. I have recommended them to many of my friends."
5 star rating
Jamieson DuMond Debbie from los gatos on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"I have been going to Los GAtos auto for 25 years. I love the team. So kind , friendly, but most importantly, smart... they can always figure out my problems!"
5 star rating
Julie Plott from san jose on 8/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda CX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest, efficient, good with diagnosing and fixing my car. That's the reason I have continued using their services for over 20 years."
5 star rating
don malone from san jose on 8/16/2020 for an auto service of their 1987 Chevrolet El Camino and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have been a customer for over 9 years and have been very pleased with the knowledge and helpful service they have provided. I highly recommend them when you need auto service and trouble shooting."
5 star rating
Kevin M Camara from los gatos on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus LS 400 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I Love These Guys and Gal. They are on top of their Game Always Honest Always Polite Always Consistent Wish More Businesses Ran like They DO."

Reviews from Google