Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
EDGAR from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, Francisco was courteous and professional."
5 star rating
SUSAN from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys are excellent. Their advisements are on point, their service prices are good, their attitude is calm and professional while they care for you like family, your safety their priority.Their priorities are right and they will prioritize the work to accommodate your needs. We don't have kids but we have referred people who do and they were relieved to tears, getting the work done to keep their family safe and being taken care of without losing momentum. The same reason we like the guys at Los Gatos Auto Service so much. You can be assured of their careful attention to detail, advising you like your best doc ever of the problem, then the prognosis - the best solution for you and the time frame in which you need to get it handled. They keep a well organized shop with a smooth flow and will advise you of the time needed to take care of you and what you need to do next as well as what you can do to keep your favorite transport tip top, whether it's your commuter, your luxury Sunday show, your leisurely beach buggy or your one and only family car named _______. : )vll3"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was my first time at Los Gatos Auto Service after using the dealership for my car maintenance. Saved lots of money and the work was well, finished on time as promised and the staff was great. I'll definitely be back (when necessary!)."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Works was accurate. Work completed under budget. Only the work that was recommend and approved was done. We plan to make LGA our primary repair shop."
5 star rating
ROBERT from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are the best and I only take my 1997 pontiac firebird to LGA thank you to all the mechanics at Los Gatos auto."
5 star rating
RENEE from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Love Los Gatos Auto Service!! Dave, John and team are courteous, fast and efficient. Wouldn't trust my car with anyone else!"
5 star rating
BOB from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We so appreciate your great service. Keep up the good work!!!!!!"
5 star rating
NANNETTE from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excwllent service, as always! Nannette"
5 star rating
JACK from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was great and as always the staff was very courteous and professional.highly recommend for their honesty and integrity"

Reviews from Google