Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my car in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. Quick & easy dropping it off and picking it up and they didn't try to sell me on a bunch of extra services. Much better than going to the dealership!"
5 star rating
TOM K. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, LG Auto was courteous, friendly, competent and professiona."
5 star rating
RYAN I. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave, John, and the Los Gatos Auto Service team are awesome. Always professional, friendly, and trust worthy. I have had my share of bad experiences when it comes to car repairs and service. My last quick oil change at one of the chain stores turned into a 20 minute attempt by the mechanic to upsell me on new brakes, tire rotation, fluid, you name it. You won't every get that at LG Auto Service. Straight and honest work. Good people."
5 star rating
ARMANDO G. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All these guys, Dave, John, Jorge, and Francisco gave all worked on both my vehicles and customer satisfaction is their priority. I have been to other and I am most happy with Dave and his crew. I always feel like I never over pay. Thanks! ARMANDO GOMEZ WWW.MONDOMUSCLE.COM"
5 star rating
SUSAN A. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Los Gatos Auto Service for many years, and my experiences have always been positive. The staff is couteous, friendly, helpful and accomodating. Their knowledge of automotive diagnosis and repair is outstanding. I have recommended Los Gatos Auto to several friends, who all have had the same experience as me and are grateful that I suggested L.G. Auto for their car maintenance and repairs. Thank you to owner Dave, receptionist John, mechanic Francisco, and all the other mechanics who have taken such good care of my cars."
5 star rating
KENNETH C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"service excellent!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience, trust these guys 100%!"
5 star rating
DEL from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good as usual AND THEY ARE TRUSTWORTHY"
5 star rating
KEVIN from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and John were extremely patient with me as I brought in two different used cars for initial safety inspections. I appreciate their candor, and I trust their experience and knowledge completely. They have serviced our variety of cars for nearly 15 years."
5 star rating
STEVE from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Each step of the process was described in detail and the service was excellent. I knew exactly what work was being done on my car and what the cost was going to be. Great experience!"

Reviews from Google