Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
ELKE M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Los Gatos Auto for several years now and have sent many of my friends to get their vehicles fix by them as well. I always receive great customer service and excellent workmanship. They are fast and reliable. Thanks Guys!"
5 star rating
KENNETH C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"MOST EXCELLENT WORK !!!!!!"
5 star rating
LYNN D. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best..............always!!"
5 star rating
ROBERT G. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"LGA are the best auto mechanics I only trust them to work on my car aka ( hulkie)"
5 star rating
DEBRA B. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This time I had to leave my car for a full day. Dave offered me a loaner car so I didn't have to be without a car all day. After work, I just came down and switched cars, paid for my bill over the phone, my car was all repaired and ready to go. I always get great service and car care."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've always been very happy with Los Gatos Auto's QUALITY of Service. I was recently in for brake repairs. I didn't have a ride, so I brought some paper work and a book. It was a PLEASANT 2 hour wait. I observed the staff being CONSIDERATE to customers and RESPECTFUL to each other. There was a TV, but it was off - thankfully. All of this gave me a POSITIVE experience (which was a complete contrast to my previous visit at a ""quick"" oil change facility). DAVE and JOHN are HONEST guys and I completely TRUST their recommendations. They take the time to explain things when I ask for clarification without belittling my questions. They are KNOWLEDGABLE and truly CARE about SAFETY!"
5 star rating
TED M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"LGAS is very honest, affordable, and does excellent work. It is great to have an owner that treats you like a friend each time, and can take care of all your car problems."
5 star rating
ARMANDO G. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave, John, Francisco, Jorge are all the best mechanics because they not only do good work, but don't charge for dumb little things that take a couple minutes. They also give you great customer service!!! ARMANDO GOMEZ 408-568-8127 WWW.MONDOMUSCLE.COM"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place is 5 stars all the way! I've been going here for 5+ years. Dave (the owner) and his employees are always very friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable. I won't take my car any where else."
5 star rating
JOHN A. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for always being ready to help me with my car repair needs!Fast and efficient!!!"

Reviews from Google