Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DINA D. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm always satisfied with your service. It's always a stress free experience."
5 star rating
RICHARD R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and John are really professional I would recommend LGA to everyone as a matter of fact I do! Awesome work, these guys do everything in their power to satisfy the customer.Richard"
5 star rating
ROBERT G. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Just want to thank the LGA crew for the work they have done on my car AKA (hulkie) You guys rock"
5 star rating
CLAUDIA R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent car car service!"
5 star rating
Chelsea A. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best shop on the area! These guys are reliable and efficient. Not to mentioned upfront and honest about cost and expectations. Finding a reliable mechanic can be so stressful and these guys made me feel extremely comfortable. I will never take my car to another shop!"
5 star rating
KATE J. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Every time I go to Los Gatos Auto Service I am reminded about what good service is all about. The guys meet you with a smile and really listen to you. The work is done in a timely manner and the problems are solved. I moved from my 15 year relationship with an excellent mechanic in San Francisco. It has taken me over 5 years to find David and his crew. Thank heavens my search is finally over! KJ"
5 star rating
MONIQUE B. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been coming here for at least 12 years. These guys are honest and do an excellent job AND they are pleasant."
5 star rating
JO C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a good experience at Los Gatos Auto Service. The are informative, thorough, and prompt."
5 star rating
Nancy Hatlo-Donnelly from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is the best Auto Service location in San Jose and the entire Bay Area. I have never had a bad experience with the service, the customer service, or the pricing. Dave and the rest truly know how to do business."
5 star rating
DEBRA B. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always get great service in a timely manner."

Reviews from Google