Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
VIRGINIA M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I got great service. My car runs much better now than before. Thanks to the Los Gatos Auto Service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual we were very satisfied with our tuneup. I liked the idea of the email reminder and being able to make an appointment on line. Service was thorough, prompt and courteous. We truly appreciate the ride home after leaving our car for servicing. We feel confident that our car is in tip top shape when we have Los Gatos Auto Service maintain or repair our vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his team are always the best!!!"
5 star rating
DANIEL S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Price and repair time was exactly what they quoted. ANYONE and EVERYONE should use Los Gatos Auto."
5 star rating
MICHAEL R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"prompt service, nice people, referred by Michael Roberts"
5 star rating
JUDY H. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys at LGAS were efficient and helpful with my car."
5 star rating
Steven P. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"One of the best shop's in the Bay!!!!  top reasons why I love Los Gatos Automotive!!1# trustworthy 2# so nice to work with.3# the problem is FIXED right!4# they will not up sale you!5# they will not take all your money and make you feel like an ATM"
5 star rating
BRIAN C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great prices. Attention to detail and nice people. I highly recomend Los Gatos Auto Service. Dave and his crew have dobne a great job in maintaining and dealing with all my vehicles. In this day and time, finding the right business that is honest and has integrity is hard to find. Los Gatos Auto Service is this kind of shop.. No.. I was not paid to write this. Just a very happy coustomer."
5 star rating
RICHARD D. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual I was taken care of right away. I needed a new battery, they had it in stock and had the old one out and the new one in in less than 10 minutes and I was on my way. Dave and his crew are the best. I Will always take my truck to Los Gatos Auto Service for my truck repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"pleased as always!"

Reviews from Google