Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JOE K. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"well done guys thanks for your great work"
5 star rating
DONNIE F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for ALWAYS taking the best care of my cars!"
5 star rating
JON S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was great. Only negative, I was told I would be getting pictures of the rear struts to show why the work was needed but I never got the photos."
5 star rating
JEFF C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Safety first, with honesty. Cost effective!"
5 star rating
Lisa C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Having just moved to the South Bay for work, I pretty much have no leads about where to go for anything.  For something as important as a mechanic, I was extra concerned about finding a business I can trust.  I worked with John and one of the other members of the crew and was super impressed.  John was super personable and oozed trustworthiness.  I highly recommend Los Gatos Auto Service and will definitely be back for any car work."
5 star rating
BOB P. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Freindly, excellent customer service, and great mechanical work, and advice."
5 star rating
Johanna T. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was not able to get my old 94 4runner to pass smog, and I was hesitating trying to find a mechanic I actually emailed someone who has been taking his 4runner here, and I broke down and took it here  Well they got my old 4Runner to pass smog.  I was very happy.  They do take their time though but seem like a fair shop.  I am happy 5 stars"
5 star rating
JANE J. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Perfect customer experience, perfect service!"
5 star rating
JEREMY P. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever! Dave and john and the rest of the crew are awesome! they always make sure you are 100% satisfied with the service you receive. i totally recommend it!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best, most helpful, most honest, most pleasant, most trustworthy, most communicative ... need I go on? BEST!!"

Reviews from Google