Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MONIQUE B. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been bringing my cars here for more than 10 years because of their integrity and quality of work"
5 star rating
RYAN I. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his outstanding crew have always done an excellent job for me and my family. Friendly service, great mechanic works, and always clear communication as to what is going on with the work needed and completed. My auto service provider of choice for all of our cars."
5 star rating
Stephan V. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have been using Los Gatos Auto Service for over 12 years with all our cars. John and Dave are great to deal with. Estimates are accurate, jobs are done as promised and they take pride in their work. Over the years we found we can always count on LG Auto Service to fix all our car problems. Based on my own car experience I feel comfortable in saying they know their stuff very well.We highly recommended LG Auto service for all car maintenance and repair issues."
5 star rating
JOHN A. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual, but I think my alignment went out as it suddenly pulls to the right...a lot...so I will be back again sooner than planned..."
5 star rating
JOHN M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I brought my 560SL Mercedes in for some work on the emission system. The staff at Los Gatos Auto Service new what the problem was, repaired it in a very short time at a very reasonable price. Under the circumstances it was a pleasant experience. I would recommend to anyone these very courteous people"
5 star rating
TONI R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the guys at Los Gatos Auto Service were friendly, professional and went beyond the call of duty! I went in for an oil and lube on my car and they did other things to protect my safety. I don't know why anyone would use another auto service| these guys are the best!"
5 star rating
INGRID O. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the speedy service. The brakes are awesome. You guys are the best!I would rate you an ""11"" if I could."
5 star rating
JOE K. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"theses guys are fantastic."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasant experience"
5 star rating
JOHN A. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"One mistake was made, but corrected and I was as usual...well taken care of."

Reviews from Google