Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jeff cherniss from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I rarely give 5 star reviews. Dave and team are HONEST mechanics. They care and go the extra mile... literally! Dave invests in good technology that improves the customer experience. I recommend Los Gatos Auto Service without reservation."
5 star rating
ROBERT G. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"LGA is the only place I'll take my car to."
5 star rating
BRIAN C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and price. Honest,"
5 star rating
Mika S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The owner is awesome.  Dave always goes out of his way to ensure my car is safe and I understand what's up...awesome peace of mind for a single gal who hates dealing with car troubles!!!"
5 star rating
JAN S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional and thorough...explained procedure well and executed the work in a timely manner.I will go back to them when the need arises."
5 star rating
RENEE F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast, efficient, friendly, honest, awesome!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys were great! Upfront about what was going on and found the most affordable solution for me. Will be coming back to them with all of my car maintenance and repairs."
5 star rating
JIM B. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great !!!! Thanks again !!!"
5 star rating
RICHARD D. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"you guys are the best,. when I go there I really feel like great friends. better than family. Dave is a great boss. reminds me of me. I'm a contractor,owner of bay city tile, and I know what it takes to run a staff. John & francisco are the ones I work with most of the time. Dave is busy doing what I do, scoping everything. (goodman, thats what you want). all in all it's always great going there. thank you guys again, Rich. Bay city tile"
5 star rating
Kungfu Y. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his outstanding crew have always done an excellent job for me and my family. Friendly service, great mechanic works, and always clear communication as to what is going on with the work needed and completed.My auto service provider of choice for all of our cars."

Reviews from Google