Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MIKE L. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Informative, friendly and straightforward."
5 star rating
WILL R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They did an engine swap and other work on my Durango and found multiple unknown issues with my Bmw. Absolutely incredible service, fast, informative, thorough, and they can help you with anything on any vehicle. Best prices, best warranties, and one of the all around best automotive shops I've ever been too. Can not say enough incredible things about Los Gatos automotive. So glad to found them and built a relationship with them. Most experienced mechanics and friendly, knowledgeable representatives. Will be using them for all my own, my families, and friends automotive needs as long as I'm living in the area!"
5 star rating
MIKE R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Looking for a mysterious door ajar fault causing the horn to go off when locked intermittently and the door ajar warning and interior lights to activate intermittently. They found the cause to be passenger door sensor latch contact after extensive troubleshooting. They never gave up, found and verified the source, and replaced the faulty sensor. It was a bit costly but worth it"
5 star rating
BOB K. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was my first time there. I thought my brakes were going bad (75000 miles since last brake job). They checked everything out and determined the brakes were fine. They offered to replace the pads if I really wanted to but that I did not need to. I appreciate that kind of honesty and have already recommended them to a friend of mine."
5 star rating
JUSTIN H. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, as always!"
5 star rating
DON P. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good honest service, a pleasure to deal with"
5 star rating
HECTOR S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Accommodating, efficient, respectful, and price conscience. Excellent work!"
5 star rating
STEVE P. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome experience, as always!"
5 star rating
BARBRA C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I accidentally found this place about a year ago...always pleasant...honest...fast! I finally found a place I can trust! And they even will take you to work when you drop your car off...and bring your car when it's finished..""))...Thank you Dave!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys were by far the best mechanics we've worked with, in the Bay Area or elsewhere. Dave was very helpful, and spent well more than an hour working on our car yet only charged an hour for labor. In addition, we had no problem believing we were getting the honest truth from Los Gatos Auto Service| they recommended an alternative to fixing the car, which meant they made no additional money.We're sold. Los Gatos Auto Service is the place we've been searching for for car repair. We'll be back the next time our cars need work. We're so happy we found Dave and his guys!"

Reviews from Google