Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Pinson from san jose on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"You cant find this kind of service and quality attention. Great team which makes for great service. Never leaves customer out of the loop. Thanks guys ....and gal. I have peace of mind again."
5 star rating
Leonard from los gatos on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great honest mechanics. Two words you don’t always hear when speaking of mechanics."
5 star rating
Jacob Gemette from los gatos on 10/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Every single time I take my vehicle to Los Gatos Auto Service, my experience is fantastic. It’s my go-to for any and all car problems. They do great work and they are extremely trustworthy. I’ve probably left reviews here before but it’s worth my time if it gets even one more customer."
5 star rating
Rebecca Rainbolt from on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I came in with my sisters recommendation. It’s always nice to know you are some where someone else recommends. You lived up to the recommendation. Great service and great people"
5 star rating
Schwartz John from santa clara on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I have two Honda autos and have been having them serviced by Los Gatos Auto Services for over five years and Dealing with them in my opinion is a pleasure. They’re personnel are professional and responsive to their customers. I wouldn’t bring my cars any where else!"
5 star rating
Debra Busch from san jose on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service and now they offer a touch less service to help in the prevention of the spread of Covid-19."
5 star rating
Jordan Ted Rivera from san jose on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Subaru Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Good People"

"Great work, Good people! John Vasquez is the man!"
5 star rating
Kayne Tuohy from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Would highly recommend them! Both for honesty, and creativity when faced with a challenge ( like my old Volvo)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Family owned shop. Trustworthy. Brother in law owns a shop in NY and LGA feels like a well run, honest establishment."
5 star rating
Claire McCrae from on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable!"

Reviews from Google