Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jacob Gemette from los gatos on 10/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Every single time I take my vehicle to Los Gatos Auto Service, my experience is fantastic. It’s my go-to for any and all car problems. They do great work and they are extremely trustworthy. I’ve probably left reviews here before but it’s worth my time if it gets even one more customer."
5 star rating
Rebecca Rainbolt from on 10/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I came in with my sisters recommendation. It’s always nice to know you are some where someone else recommends. You lived up to the recommendation. Great service and great people"
5 star rating
Schwartz John from santa clara on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I have two Honda autos and have been having them serviced by Los Gatos Auto Services for over five years and Dealing with them in my opinion is a pleasure. They’re personnel are professional and responsive to their customers. I wouldn’t bring my cars any where else!"
5 star rating
Debra Busch from san jose on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service and now they offer a touch less service to help in the prevention of the spread of Covid-19."
5 star rating
Jordan Ted Rivera from san jose on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Subaru Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Good People"

"Great work, Good people! John Vasquez is the man!"
5 star rating
Kayne Tuohy from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Would highly recommend them! Both for honesty, and creativity when faced with a challenge ( like my old Volvo)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Family owned shop. Trustworthy. Brother in law owns a shop in NY and LGA feels like a well run, honest establishment."
5 star rating
Claire McCrae from on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable!"
5 star rating
Kent sakae from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"John does an awesome jobs welcoming calls, very helpful, polite, and does a great job informing me on the progress of the vehicle. I always like to have a great start with a company. Los Gatos Auto will be my first choice when taking in our work trucks for repair. I will definitely take my personal cars as well."
5 star rating
KURT HEATH from san jose on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"These guys do awesome work! Courteous, knowledgable, thorough, honest, and reasonably priced. I plan on using this shop for all of my auto service needs."

Reviews from Google