Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JEFF C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and team run a great shop! They are the ultimate honest mechanics who care about their customers. They go the extra mile on scheduling, service and analysis.We have brought several cars over the years and have always been appreciative of frank, expert advice. It is rare for me to give anyone 5 stars."
5 star rating
TONI R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Dave, John and the team took perfect care of my car and me! They are consistently professional, friendly, and they certainly know every detail that needs to be attended to, even if I don't. I can count on them without reservation and my car is now near the 150,000 mile mark and running perfectly, thanks to Los Gatos Auto."
5 star rating
Roger Barker from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow, Wow! Cheryl and I were stressed out about a water leaking freeze plug on our Astro Van and other issues. Dave Hernandez and his crew went above and beyond to ease our tension and create a very workable solution. Quality, craftsmanship, and thoroughness are highly valued here. You deserve service like this! Amazing."
5 star rating
MARK B. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and a friendly, knowledgeable team."
5 star rating
KEN R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You were able to fix the problem that my car had with a gas leak as well as getting the vehicle to pass the Smog check. The bill was also very reasonable!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosed the issue, even took video of main causing issue, explained work needed, made recommendations and completed the work on time.completed work"
5 star rating
DEBRA B. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"always great service."
5 star rating
TRENT T. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience with Los Gatos Auto Service has been excellent and this is the third auto I brought to them for repair and service.They do what they say they will do and I feel they are honest about the charges.I'll be back."
5 star rating
JO C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was happy with my experience at Los Gatos Auto Service. They were informative and the cost was reasonable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is the 2nd time David took my car in, on an emergency basis. He customer orientation is outstanding and his service is also wonderful. John, who was my service advisor, called me before the time he said he would and kept me updated. It was really nice that I did not have to call them to find anything out.My car runs like a champ thanks to Los Gatos Auto Service! I highly recommend them."

Reviews from Google