Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great..the fastest oil/filter change I ever had!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Our family has been going here for over a decade, since we met Dave, the owner, at a neighbor's. Turns out a lot of our neighbors use LG Auto also. Been meaning to write this review for years!We get a true assessment from Dave and staff about needed services and all our questions are thoroughly answered. Never feel rushed and they often work us in for last-minute trip safety checks. John and Dave give a high value to customer service. We always feel listened to and receive good explanations if we want them. Though I live close-by, I would drive a long distance for this great auto repair.Fair pricing for honest high quality work and great peace of mind."
5 star rating
RICHARD D. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I must say I was very impressed with Dave and his staff. They were very proffessional and very honest. Dave was so truthful about everything it was a great comfirt. I do know about auto repairs and Dave hit everything on the nose, like he read my notes I wrote about my repairs.His staff was on it like gang busters, they knew that I depended. On my truck for I""m a contractor and owner ofy city tile. Dave was good on his pricing. And gave me a discount cuase of the volume of work that needed to be done on my vehicle. I have worked with Dave and his staff and it seems like they get just get better. Thanks Dave you and your staff ROCK you have a customer for ever with us. Thanks again Rich from BAY CITY TILE"
5 star rating
SUSAN H. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto Service has been responsive and honest fixing both our cars, going a step farther when necessary to get smog checks done."
5 star rating
DEB W. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I called a 4:30- last minute me... and Los Gatos Auto Service took me in for an oil change. You guys are tremendous and I am very comfortable with all the great employees and the great work you all do!"
5 star rating
DIANE S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were fantastic. I have a very old (14) Jeep and they were able to get it back on the road in no time. They performed a thorough check of all of my systems and gave me my options before actually doing the work and billing me for it. I highly recommend them and would go back in the future"
5 star rating
LAURA R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, quick, appropriately priced service. Just the same as always!"
5 star rating
ELIZABETH L. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service - fixed my car right away at a reasonable price! Thanks :)"
5 star rating
KATIE E. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You guys Rock!"
5 star rating
PAUL N. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"All staff at LG Auto are awesome. We have been customers for at least 7 years."

Reviews from Google