Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LAURA R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, fantastic quick service at a fair price. Great technicians who found a long-term problem that could not be found before. Great on the customer service end too!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am an older single gal on my own and these guys take GREAT care of my ""mature"" GMC van and me by ALWAYS doing a thorough safety check. The guys are friendly and informative without ""talking down"" to me. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
5 star rating
TONI R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, the guys at Los Gatos Auto were welcoming, warm and very efficient! The take the ultimate care of my car which is why it has so many miles on it and is still going strong!"
5 star rating
Chris Flippen from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"READ THIS BEFORE YOU TAKE YOUR CAR ANYWHERE ELSE. Ask yourself the following questions... How well do you know your mechanic? Do you trust your mechanic with your life? Does he treat you like family? Will he turn down service because you don't need it?For over 15 years our entire family has trusted Los Gatos Auto Service to take care of our vehicles. That's four generations spread across about a dozen families with approximately 20 cars| every last one of us can answer ""YES!"" to all of the questions I asked earlier. Even better so can the rest of Dave's clients, regardless if you have been taking your car to Los Gatos Auto Service for as long as we have or for the very first time. There's a reason they have been in business for almost 20 years| great mechanics with a mission to build long term relationships with their clients. Even if it means repairing a $5 part versus $500 part because someone else said it was the problem. Next time you are in need or think you might need something fixed on your car, take it to Dave at Los Gatos Auto Service and tell him the Vasquez-Flippen-Hoffman-Payne families sent you."
5 star rating
JIM V. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always service was excellent, informative, and professional. We have been going to Los Gatos Auto Service for many years and will continue to use them as our auto service and repair shop."
5 star rating
Brian Fukuba from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave is a great mechanic & knows his stuff. Tranny & oil flush, car running great! Thanks Dave!"
5 star rating
SUSAN W. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and quality service."
5 star rating
Laura Ricksecker from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto Service ALWAYS provides me with fast, expert, and fairly priced service, and I will never take my cars anywhere else. They have gone over and above in the quality of their service every time, and even though I'm a single woman and could easily be taken advantage of when it comes to anything automotive, I am treated with courtesy, given a complete explanation about what is going on, and charged an excellent price EVERY time. You will regret not bringing your car to Dave and his crew the next time it needs something...so try them out soon!"
5 star rating
Matthew Roayaee from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional, Dave leads his team well. I enjoy doing business with them"
5 star rating
JIM B. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you all, It is really great to have people you can realy trust !! when you need them !! thanks for all the extra work and time you spend on my car ! To make sure it is done right !!"

Reviews from Google