Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
R. Lomas from los gatos on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyo and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"This shop and all its personnel are the absolute best! They reply to any questions or concerns we have and are totally thorough and professional is checking to be sure my care is just as safe as can be!"
5 star rating
Jason Rivera from san jose on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I’d say they always do a great job, they’re trustworthy and can always rely on them."
5 star rating
Mark from on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Los Gatos Auto Service is the best! They uncovered a major problem before it crushed us and they took care of dealing with my insurance for the extended warranty. They are the best!"
5 star rating
Darryl furuichi from campbell on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"#1 honest, high quality work and friendly. These attributes are hard to find in any business."
5 star rating
MA Alex from on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great"
5 star rating
Clint Berg from santa clara on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service"
5 star rating
jeremy from on 11/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"great group of guys who do great work for fair price."
5 star rating
Joe Brady from los gatos on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 1972 Chet Blazer Full Size and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"No question in my mind, Los Gatos Auto Service is the best. Amazing customer service and every time I bring them an auto issue, problem gets solved quick and pricing/costs make perfect sense."
5 star rating
John Pinson from san jose on 11/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"You cant find this kind of service and quality attention. Great team which makes for great service. Never leaves customer out of the loop. Thanks guys ....and gal. I have peace of mind again."
5 star rating
Leonard from los gatos on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great honest mechanics. Two words you don’t always hear when speaking of mechanics."

Reviews from Google