Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marcy H. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had some major repair work done (Head Gasket and Valves) two weeks ago. On my way home, the check engine light came on. My friend's ""code checker"" said that Cylinder #4 was misfiring. I waited a few days to see if maybe it would work itself out (followed LG Auto's suggestion to try Premium gasoline to clean it out a bit first) and finally had to bring it back in. To drop off or pick up my car with my family of 4 is quite a hassle and I wanted to make as few trips as possible. They found the source of the mis-fire (a crack in the line unrelated to their previous work) and fixed it for FREE. The car is a 2004 Buick with a LOT of miles on it, so no doubt it's got quite a few worn out parts. They drove it around some and decided to switch out the ignition lines, too, for FREE. Then, on the day I was to pick it up, they offered to bring it to my place of work so I wouldn't have to go get the keys from them first before dragging my family out again. They had to take 2 guys out of their garage to bring me my car (time = money) and when they arrived, it was the owner himself who stepped out to give me my keys. When I thanked him, he smiled and simply said, ""It's just customer service."""
5 star rating
BRYAN D. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I spun an axel close by LGA and called Dave asked if I could tow it in and he said of course the turn around was awesome less then 24 hours and they were very enthusiastic about the whole experience I will be going here from now on top notch work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was out on a hot day last week, and quickly realized that my air conditioning was not working as well as it should. I dropped in on Los Gatos Auto Service and they immediately began to take a look. A few minutes later a leak was found, freon added, and a follow-up appointment made to seal the leak when I had more time. The price was more than reasonable, the service instantaneous, and there was no room for improvement in my experience at all! Run to see Dave and John, you won't regret it!"
5 star rating
BRIAN C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto is truely a five star business. Honest and friendly. Quality work at a competitive price."
5 star rating
DEB W. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks so much once again for taking care of me! You guys always do a great job and it is so much appreciated!"
5 star rating
RENEE F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys take care of you. I recommend all my friends to them."
5 star rating
JENNIFER A. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John got me in on short notice and I was done in an hour:). All of the guys are always so sweet. I've been coming here almost 20 years...and I always will. Love you guys!!!"
5 star rating
MIKE R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Sticky shifting corrected. Brakes checked and still good!Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
DEL D. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"ALL GOOD!, FROM START TO FINISH!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've taken 3 -4 cars per year in there, for about 22 years. The service is fantastic!They're very capable, honest, and EXTREMELY helpful."

Reviews from Google