Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"always very friendly and accomidating."
5 star rating
ED S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great price!! They really know their stuff!! That's why I keep coming back."
5 star rating
DEAN F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto always does an exceptional job. I have gone to them for years. I am always a happy customer as I know they did a great job working on my car.I wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my car."
5 star rating
MARY L. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"great as usual----you are the best"
5 star rating
JANE J. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly, focused, takes the extra steps to make sure everything needed is completed. Always great staff and great service!"
5 star rating
George L. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave is always very helpful, knowledgeable and honest!    I would recommend Los Gatos Auto Service to anyone who is looking for a great mechanic at a fair price.   He makes good recommendations on maintenance and will not hard sell you on things you don't need.    Not only is Dave a great mechanic with a great staff, but he is also a really nice guy.   He will take the time to explain any problems or questions that you may have.   He has worked on my 4Runner for the last 10 years."
5 star rating
LYNN R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave always does an exceptional job and makes us feel like a VIP when we come in. He's honest and we can trust him to do the job right."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They're the best, as the surveys show. They not only know what they're doing, but they do it when they say they will, at a reasonable price. They've continuously maintained as many as 6 cars for me and my small company, for many years."
5 star rating
Mike B. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his crew at Los Gatos Auto Service were amazing in fixing my Audi. I called in early on a Friday morning and they were able to fix my car and have it back to me by close of business the same day. I can not be any more happy with how fast they were able to diagnose the problem and get it fixed. The cost was also on point for the repairs that were performed. I highly recommend Dave and his Crew at LGAS.Thanks For all your help guys!!!"
5 star rating
RON S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave, and his crew, took on an electrical problem i had with my vehicle, and had it fixed within a few hours, on the very same day I called for service. This isn't the first time they have helped me on short notice. Great service!"

Reviews from Google