Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MARY L. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I couldn't ask for a better place to bring my car and am so fortunate that my ""car expert"" son recommended you. From cheerful smiling faces to excellent, honest service----you are the best at what you do. If you tell me my car needs something then I never question that it does (not my experience with dealerships). Thanks for keeping my transportation in excellent, reliable shape."
5 star rating
Vinnie M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Possibly the best car mechanic I have ever had. When I was first referred to them, I bought my car into the shop twice before I let them really work on it - for a once over and a minor battery fix - I was not charged either time. The third time, when I brought the car in for a proper service (oil change, fluids), I dropped the car off and an hour or so later they called to check in with me prior to doing any service. At the end of the day, they had the car ready on time, and all work costs came in as quoted (in one case under what he quoted), just as promised.  Other shops should take lessons from Dave and John - they know how to run an honest and professional shop. Trustworthy and extremely accommodating, they treat you like family - super straight forward. Even if you have a mechanic you're currently satisfied with, I'd suggest you give them a try - you won't be disappointed. OUTSTANDING SERVICE!"
5 star rating
JULIE M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I resently took my car to Los Gatos Auto for the first time, there ended up being alot of work that needed to be done, the employees were wonderful and they were able to get my car done quickly. I will recommend Los Gatos Auto to everyone"
5 star rating
MARY L. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"LG Auto mechanics and staff are the greatest. If you need a car doc, there folks are the best."
5 star rating
Natalie M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Every time I bring my car in, the entire crew figures out exactly what's wrong and they make my car drive smoothly once again. Dave and John are not only great at what they do, they have amazing customer service skills. Even in an emergency, these guys come through with an honest diagnosis and a thorough fix, plus complete notes on the work they've done written out on the receipt so you have complete records for your car. I would never take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Suzanne F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'd been avoiding the check engine light for weeks, convinced it meant I had a major problem with the engine.(bad valve or headgasket) Turned out to be just a sensor. Dave and the team could have sold me a LOT more work than I needed. With such honest service why would I even think of going anywhere else!!! Thanks guys."
5 star rating
SUZANNE F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was avoiding the check engine light convinced it was something serious. Sound familiar?? Turned out to be a sensor. I could have been talked into a lot more work but, as always, Dave and LGAS were honest and quick. Why go anywhere else!?!?"
5 star rating
Clay F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great.  We needed a bearing pressed in yesterday and they said they would do it on short notice.  The staff is friendly and they really seem to know cars.  Pricing was fair and we will go there again for auto work.  Thank you for helping us out yesterday."
5 star rating
LYNN B. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Been coming to you for years,you always to a great job. Professional friendly staff. Would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
David F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This place is super knowledgeable and very efficient.  I had asked for help pushing a bearing and they recommended inspecting the axle and hub.  Without their assistance I would have not completed my auto repair job adequately. They are also very fast and accommodating.  I called the shop while I was en route and they were able to take care of all my needs last minute.These guys saved my day!!! I highly recommend them to anyone!"

Reviews from Google