Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
WENDY M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My car was ready on time and running great after they worked in it."
5 star rating
BRIAN J. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I continue to drive miles out of my way to have my car taken care of at LG Auto Service for their hard work and quality service. I also like they don't talk to me like I'm an idiot even though I'm not a expert on the finer points of engines."
5 star rating
TONI R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just had a tune-up at Los Gatos Auto. The service is always friendly, thorough and professional. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my car service and have been with Los Gatos Auto since 2002. ON top of that, my car runs well!"
5 star rating
DEB W. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and team are the best. I'm treated with the ut-most respect always. Everything is always explained to me in detail and I'm taken care in a timely manner. Thanks LGAS Team - you rock!"
5 star rating
SUSAN W. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very impressed with the work on my auto at Los Gatos Auto Service. The work was done in a timely manner and the work was done excellently."
5 star rating
INGRID O. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dear Dave and John:Car is running great. Thanks so much for taking such good care of me. Hope you have a great Thanksgiving holiday. Ingrid"
5 star rating
JEFF C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We want to keep our 2004, 1997 and 1994 cars for many more years. Our long-time mechanic moved, so we have been working with Dave, Dan & John the last several months. They do a good job of setting expectations and evaluating the tradeoffs that every owner of a mature car must make. They have the expensive, modern equipment that many small shops don't that can, for example, clean fluid reservoirs in addition to just changing fluids."
5 star rating
DALE C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"car seems to be running just fine, took it to Fresno for Thanksgiving and the trip went just fine no problems. I'll be by this week for your crew to check for possible freon leaks. I was very impressed with your personnal, will definately reccomend to others."
5 star rating
VASANA T. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Met every expectations I had! They provided service as quick and efficient for the time I needed my car done. Highly recommend them for your next maintenance schedule. Thank you Dave!"
5 star rating
KENT M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've had all my cars serviced here, for over 20 years. Dave and John are great!This last summer, I had my transmission replaced. Very recently, the car seemed to be intermittently bucking, at low speeds. I thought it was the transmission, for sure.Turns out, it was a sensor problem, which was difficult to analyze, but they got it. They communicated with me, through the process, and I'm happy, as always, with their service."

Reviews from Google