Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KEVIN T. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto Service was able to help find the problems that I was having with my truck very quickly, gave me several viable options on how to solve these problems, and were very reasonable with their pricing. When they found an issue that we had not talked about, they contacted me, explained the problem to me and allowed me to make the decision on whether to have it fixed, have the parts replaced, or just leave it. They knew I was on a budget, and kept this in consideration. They were quick in fixing several issues with my vehicle, and even offered to change the oil and smog test it, when I told them it was due. I am extremely happy with these professionals and will continue to take all my family's vehicles here. Thank you, LGAS!"
5 star rating
RENEE F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I love Los Gatos Auto Service. I wouldn't trust my car to just anyone! Dave and The Staff ARE WONDERFUL!"
5 star rating
KYLE A. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Los Gatos Auto Service Rock! They were not only able to get the funky smell out of my AC (oh it was bad), but very quickly figured out why my wheel was making a loud screeching noise (piece of wood stuck in between the caliper and the rotor). Very honest and priced right. Will definitely go back for my next service there!"
5 star rating
SUZANNE F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been coming to LGAS for years. I keep coming back because you're honest, don't patronize me as a female, and you fix the problem. This time you even found a used part that saved me over $1000! Thanks a million guys!"
5 star rating
LYNN R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his team are courteous, prompt and got me in on a moments notice, gave me a lift home and had the work finished before the close of the day. They kept me informed of the progress throughout the day so I knew exactly what to expect when I picked up the car. I have been coming to L.G. Auto Service for years, and trust them completely with my cars."
5 star rating
SUSAN W. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, I highly recommend Los Gatos Auto Service. Dave recommended that I flush certain systems for my car, as a result the car is running smoother and I have the added benefit of warranties."
5 star rating
APRIL K. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff, took care of my car quickly and promptly, and didn't try to up-sell me on repairs that weren't needed immediately - just let me know what the overall health was of my car. And can't tell you enough how much I appreciate no one asking if my GT was my ""boyfriend's car""... which is the comment I typically get from mechanics. :)"
5 star rating
KELLY C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Los Gatos Auto Service, they are honest which is extremely rare in the auto service industry and repair only what is necessary. How many times do you walk out of a repair shop and find out by a stranger that you need to spend much more on your car for things that you know are not wrong. You'll never have to worry about that here. Dave takes care of all our cars quickly and he and his team have always communicated and fixed all the issues that were only necessary."
5 star rating
TOM C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the excellent service and helping me get me Volvo ready for the drive to San Diego. I made it down there through 100 degree weather without any problems."
5 star rating
BOB P. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John and Dave did a good job of communicating, as usual. I appreciate the confidence they instill, and the quality work."

Reviews from Google