Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RON S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I drove up without an appointment and they took care of the problem, on the spot. They didn't have to do this for me because they were vary busy, and could have blown me off. I appreciate the great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again you gave my car top notch service in a timely manner, and charged me very fair prices. I love the thoroughness of your checks and then how you let me decide what to work on and when. John and your mechanics are professional and always make me feel welcome. I'll never take my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
LAURA G. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"LG Auto Services comes with my highest recommendations based on a recent (July 2011) emergency service to my Jeep Liberty. Super responsive, super informative and they took the time to really make sure I understood the issues with my car and what my options were. They arranged for transportation for me while they worked on my car and spent the time with me to ensure that I had all the data I needed to in order to make good decisions about my Jeep and the work to be done.The level of quality, professionalism, and overall customer experience was unsurpassed and I will always bring any auto that I own to them and highly recommend that anyone else do so. My father has been rebuilding cars for 40 years and lives in New York. He spoke to Dave and called me back to say ""stick with these guys. They are good and will take care of you"".... if anyone knew my father, you would know that that is about the highest compliment possible."
5 star rating
Samy A. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"john is a good budy of mine, they do the best job in town,  any high end car, take it to them, and you are okay!! no need to wrry at all"
5 star rating
HERBERT H. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest, quick and very reasonable! You are our auto Always the best! Professional work and behaviorPat Heath Herberts wife."
5 star rating
JEFF C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys ""get it."" They listen, are flexible and have the right machinery. You may find lower prices, but if you need your daughter's car fixed so that you won't hear about it again, bring it to Los Gatos Auto Service!"
5 star rating
JON T. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the service and expertise."
5 star rating
Annette R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I started going to Los Gatos Auto Service about 10 years and 4 cars ago.  Dave and John have always been helpful and accomodating whenever I had an issue, (big or small) with one of my cars.  This is the one place that I can go to and TRUST the opinion and advice of the services needed for my car.  That's a BIG deal these days, since everyone is trying to upsell when you have service done on your car. They treat you right so you WANT TO keep coming back, they will always have me as a customer and I encourage anyone to give them a try, I've told all my friends and coworkers that  Los Gatos Auto Service is the best service around!!!"
5 star rating
ANETTE C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always the best customer service whenever I have my vehicle worked on. Thank you for taking such good care of my car and me."
5 star rating
SUSAN L. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto Service remains the best in auto car in the valley. They did the work as promised and were very professional. The cost of the work was very reasonable. The people that work at this shop are always upbeat and very helpful. Thank you for your continuing great service!Sue"

Reviews from Google