Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RENEE F. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I trust Dave and his team to work on all my cars. They stand by their work!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave,Your service was quick, priced right, and excellent work done, just as I'm come to expect every time my car arrives in your repair bay. It's so nice to have someone like you who's honest and quick with their service, so I never have to worry if I'm getting ripped off. Bravo!"
5 star rating
TOM P. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When calling for appointment the phone was answered immediately, came in the next morning at 8:30 and was greeted like an old friend, service was done quickly, and you can't beat the price. Dave runs a great auto service shop."
5 star rating
JUDY H. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos auto service was ready to help me when I needed them. They were friendly and efficient."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Really awesome place to take your car. Very good prices. Alot of know how"
5 star rating
TOM P. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Needed oil change and tire rotation at the last minute. Called late afternoon, went in first thing next morning, out in an hour. Can't be that service and the cost was very reasonable."
5 star rating
WENDY M. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Felt like they were honest and did a great job. I could tell the difference driving my car home. Fair pricing too."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got towed in for overheating. They found that a relay switch in the air conditioning has failed, they ordered a new one and had it fixed immediately. Such fast and friendly service! Fair pricing and great treatment of women too. I highly recommend."
5 star rating
Christina S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Los Gatos Auto service for the past 4 years. They are always truthful and honest. Its really comforting to know I wont get cheated here. I love the customer service. John and Dave always go out of there way to make sure Im happy. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
DEB W. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks again Los Gatos Auto Service for taking wonderful care of me - as usual. You are all the best!"

Reviews from Google