Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robin Wernick from campbell on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Thourough and efficient."
5 star rating
Chris Schrag from san jose on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"They're awesome!"
5 star rating
Diane Pinson from san jose on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Lauren is awesome! She’s on top of it, she keeps you up to date all day every day, she’s knowledgeable about everything I love her. Dave, is great! He’s honest! And does the best he can to get your car out in a timely manner. He shows you old parts and explains."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"They are kind real a decent people💕"
5 star rating
Judy Lomas from los gatos on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"LG Auto has always been great in servicing our vehicles. Personal service, can talk to a mechanic if I want to and not just get a paper to read. . .it is the smaller shop and personal service that we love."
5 star rating
Dave Bakke from campbell on 6/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Great job on the front end alignment."
5 star rating
Freddy Ben-Zeev from san jose on 6/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The fact that i’m doing all my car services and repairs there for more than 20 years should say what’s my opinion..."
5 star rating
Les Sclar from cupertino on 6/8/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Mazda MX-6 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"John was very helpful. Got things done efficiently & in a reasonable time."
5 star rating
John Schwartz from santa clara on 6/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best I have found in the area."
5 star rating
Kevin Camara from los gatos on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Los Gatos Auto is a Great place to take your vehicle. David is a Great Mechanic. You deserve yourself to use them."

Reviews from Google