Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Darlene from on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would say you do quality work. You also use good parts and don’t cut corners. They are my new auto guys."
5 star rating
Homer Stennes from los gatos on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Service is excellent and staff couldn't be more friendly and courteous.."
5 star rating
Freddy Ben-Zeev from san jose on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always recommend Los Gatos Auto Service. I’m going there for more than 20 years..."
5 star rating
Roger Amezquita from san jose on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"They were good and honest you can expect a better people to be working on your car"
5 star rating
Sean Dugan from campbell on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend them for repairing hour vehicle."
5 star rating
Ted M from on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The work was completed correctly in half a day, and I was offered a courtesy car at no cost (except gas) if I needed it."
5 star rating
John from on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"This is a shop with a very dialed in Team , The good energy among the crew and desk is hard to find. I for one as a new customer put out the word to my friends about this place . Los Gatos Auto ROCKS!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best!"
5 star rating
James Norton from santa clara on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Excellent, LGA goes out of their way to make the experience the best it can be."
5 star rating
BRIAN O'LEARY from los gatos on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great."

Reviews from Google