Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jordan Ted R. from on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Quality work by trustworthy people. Love referring John to friends and family."
5 star rating
Richard H Cress from los gatos on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"The TV review at the end of the servicing was truly amazingly thorough."
5 star rating
John A from on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They are a great team, very knowledgeable and skilled, and always ready to go the extra mile to keep me racking up the miles! I will continue to utilize their services for my vehicles."
5 star rating
George Lee from san jose on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Excellent customer service, excellent mechanics, and very professional! Top notch and highly recommended"
5 star rating
Christine Rodriguez from san jose on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The customer service manager, (Loren) greeted us warmly and attentively, made us feel very comfortable. We explained our concerns, and she typed up an estimate with a complete explanations of what, and when they would call, with their findings. Very honest and again, made us feel comfortable about leaving our car. That is very important to us, an honest and up front auto service. Very grateful, and satisfied customer CSR"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Make an appointment!"
5 star rating
Randi Chen from los gatos on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"I always recommend Los Gatos Auto Service!"
5 star rating
John Schwartz from santa clara on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"You should go and try their services in my opinion, they are honest and check out the problem till it’s fixed."
5 star rating
Kevin Camara from los gatos on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"What Can I SAY, Your whole Crew is First Rate!!! Your shop is the ONLY shop I send my cars to."
5 star rating
Susan from on 9/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Take good care of us"

"They always provide thorough and complete information about what my car needs. They take good care of me."

Reviews from Google