Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Laura R. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As a middle-aged single woman, I could easily be taken advantage of when it comes to engine repairs.  Dave and John took great care of my car, and they fixed it fast, thoroughly, and for a great price!  I was treated with kidness and respect too.  They can work on my foreign car as well as my domestic, and I feel that you just can't beat Los Gatos Auto Service!"
5 star rating
Jolyn S. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Los Gatos Auto Service!  Both Dave and John were impeccable in their communication and technical skills.  I brought my spouse's SUV in and they gave me a very fair price on much needed work.  They are very professional and the restroom is very clean.  :)  I highly recommend Los Gatos Auto Service for your auto needs!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are honest, upfront and trustworthy. Not only that, but they take care of their customers. They could have charged me much more labor for tracking down what the problem was with my car, but they chose to only bill me for 2 hours, including the time it was going to take to finally fix the problem. They also let me know of several other problems not related to the reason I took my car in. Yes, we all know how repairmen find all sorts of other problems that need to be taken care of... The one they pointed out were issues that I already knew about and they did not try in any way to coerce me into getting anything I didn't need. I will be taking my vehicles back to them as long as I have vehicles. These guys are top notch. ...they even saved my lost paperwork... Thank you Dave and John."
5 star rating
wenchin h. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"i was planning to buy a used BMW 328i convertible from a dealer and people suggested me to do a purchase inspection. so I called an hour before i went,  when i got there, John said they can check it right away. and in less than 20 mins, Dave came to the waiting room and said"" there is an accident""!! the dealer and me are all shocked because the record are so clean in ""carfax"" and maintenance receipt. Dave showed me the paint job they did because of the accident and why the convertible top is not lined up correctly. i was so happy they found out in such a short time, they are awesome!!"
5 star rating
JON T. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They strive for customer satisfaction. I have used them numerous times and highly recommend them"
5 star rating
JUDY H. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff is knowledgable and very helpful. They are looking out for your best interests with your car or repair needs."
5 star rating
DEB W. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service as always!!! Friendly and honest....and great advice as well."
5 star rating
TONY C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always appreciate the service I get at Los gatos automotive ."
5 star rating
JOHN J. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Our family became a customer over 20 years ago, because our neighborhood introduced us to Los Gatos Auto. It has been good for us ever since."
5 star rating
DEB W. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave and his staff are always friendly and curtious. The staff is knowledgeable about any vehicle, and they have VERY fair prices. I challenge anyone to compare an upcoming job to your local dealership. On a drop of a dime, if needed Dave and his staff will address any of my cars needs. I always fee well taken care of. A great group of professionals and excellent service!"

Reviews from Google