Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Stu Campbell from saratoga on 12/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They are tustworthy and friendly."
5 star rating
Freddy Ben-Zeev from san jose on 12/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"That I do all my car maintenance with Los Gatos Auto Service for 21 years... This should indicate my opinion..."
5 star rating
Isabel Ramírez from on 12/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Great place to take your car. Very friendly and helpful staff. They really take the time to explain information and they send you a very nice report with details"
5 star rating
Julie Plott from san jose on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda CX-7 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They're great"
5 star rating
John Adams from san jose on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 GMC Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Excellent quality and they stand behind their work completely"
5 star rating
Zdenka Kolarik from on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Zdenka Kolarik from on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Los Gatos Auto Service is simply the best!!! I was looking for an honest auto repair shop. As a single woman looking for an honest mechanic was always a challenge.Dave, Lauren, John and the rest of the crew delivered above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great and honest place to fix their cars."
5 star rating
Carlos Henriquez from san jose on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Best Quality and Professionalism, from the moment I first called until job completion. They stayed engaged with me and letting me know status. They advised us on best course of action without the rush and pressure that other shops still practice. We felt the caring staff were trying to do the best for us. Thank you to all the staff and especially Lauren for her knowledgeable advice. You have won our loyalty. Sincerely Carlos and Ruby"
5 star rating
Lee (Natalie) Toney from san jose on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Run,don’t walk to have taken care there!!!"
5 star rating
Esther from on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would tell them to go there for any work that needs to get done on their car"

Reviews from Google