Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Allen Weitzel from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was the safety and training manager at the Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk for 25 years. When the factory warranty expired on my Mustang GT, about the time I retired, I asked a close friend (car expert and former SCC Sheriff) for a recommendation. A no-brainer. He said Dave and his crew at Los Gatos Auto Service. I take my car in at the beginning of the year for PM. Or if something goes amiss at other times, which is rare, the LGA crew gets me in and gets it fixed. Even when I needed things I could get elsewhere, such as new tires, LGA took care of my needs at very competitive pricing. I like the fact that they give me advance warning of things we need to address, so there are no surprises. I would not go anywhere else. I get the impression that they treat every customer's car as if they were caring for their Grandmother's vehicle. After they work on my car, I get behind the wheel feeling very safe. -AW"
5 star rating
Kate Garrison from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and always helpful and happy to work hard to make sure your care is in great health and safe for you to drive. Excellent customer service! 😃"
5 star rating
Sanjeev Sondhi from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I drive a 1996 Infiniti I30 with 180,000 miles on it. This car was made in Japan and has class, and was built to last. I plan to keep this car for a long time to come. Dave has a lot of experience in trouble shooting old car problems. He and his team of dedicated mechanics do a remarkable job on this car, whenever its brought to their shop for maintenance or repairs. Although car repairs are expensive, however, if you were to spread the expense over time, it's still a bargain, and because of them, the car runs like new. The only pressing thing that this car needs, is a fresh coat of paint!"
5 star rating
Bobby Napiltonia from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service all around. Cost was below quote and the friendly service was icing on the cake."
5 star rating
Shawn Rocha from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a side window repaired. The staff was very professional and the work was completed on time as promised. I would definitely recommend and use them again."
5 star rating
Alexandrew Lee from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, trustworthy and knowledge team! LGAS is the best!"
5 star rating
Toby You from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, decent price. highly recommended"
5 star rating
Jamie Giller from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"If you want amazing service and if you want your vehicle maintained and or repaired by professional, knowledgeable techs, this is your spot! Thanks so much!"
5 star rating
Hunter S from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, fast response time, customer friendly."
5 star rating
Jp Pinson from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"These guys are top of the line.worth every dime."

Reviews from Google