Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have only one word to describe L G A ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ GREAT ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great and fast service. Reasonable prices. Loaner vehicles available."
5 star rating
Richard S from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I always have amazing service at LG Auto Service. Lauren is exceptional!"
5 star rating
tanya pfeffer from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"True professionals and absolutely trustworthy. They remember things about my car that I forget!"
5 star rating
Cathy Orca from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave, John and staff are awesome! Iโ€™ve been a customer for years and refer all my friends and family to Los Gatos Auto Services."
5 star rating
Matthew Gillett from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thanks so much guys for squeezing me in with such short notice. You make visiting a shop a bearable experience. Always a pleasure doing business with you!"
5 star rating
Russell Anderson from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would like to pass on to the crew of LGAS a sincere Thanks! I always get top notch Service! From Everyone. You all take pride in your work and the results show it. This Shop runs like a Clock. Keep up the Good Work!!! Thanks again for keeping all my Vehicles in Tip Top Shape..."
5 star rating
Alan Feldman from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time at Los Gatos Auto Service. Dave and his team are very courteous, great service, and very timely. Great value compared to a dealer. I would highly recommend them to anyone needed service."
5 star rating
Jane Dougherty from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been going here for years and I get top notch service every time. They've taken me in without an appointment, lent me loaner vehicles for the day, dropped me off, don't waste my time, been patient with my children ๐Ÿ˜„, and most importantly, have always been honest about needs fixing and what is most urgent to fix. As a woman who's been talked down to by mechanics and car salesmen, I highly appreciate that they've always explained the problem without ""mansplaining"" down to me. I've always felt respected and appreciated as a customer."
5 star rating
Pam hopler from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My First experience with LGA was excellent. Lauren took the time to explain everything. I feel confident that I'm in the right place for the service I need on my car."

Reviews from Google