Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Danny Allen from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had a brake line that needed replacing same day. Very responsive and provided detailed explanations for a time sensitive repair. Worked to get the fix done before the end of the day Respectful and consistent communication. Cannot quite attest to how competitive the price was, but I have no reason to think the price was too high."
5 star rating
Bob Bertozzi from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service"
5 star rating
Thaddeus Kosciolek from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I recently moved to the area and needed an oil change. So I went online and went to look for reviews of places near me. The reviews at Los Gatos Auto service were great, so I decided to give them a shot. I’ll just say that the reviews are spot on. Lauren helped me all day and she was extremely outgoing, knowledgeable and very informative. They got me in two days after I called, they hooked me up with my personal choice of oil, and also gave my car an entire once over. Very fair prices, they didn’t try to sell me a bunch of other crap that my car probably doesn’t need! I will definitely be returning to them."
5 star rating
John from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It was time for brakes on my '06 Honda Accord. From Lauren's great customer service and stellar attitude to John's expertise and ability to explain that my calipers were causing an issue and needed to be replaced, everyone did another excellent job. I've been taking my vehicles to Los Gatos Auto for 15 years, and have no intentions of diverging. Dave has it figured out: great staff, excellent work done promptly and always a fair price. Highly reccommended to friends and family, whenever anything pops up, Los Gatos Auto is the place to go!"
5 star rating
Tim Gilmanov from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great overall experience. These people know how to interact with customers and fix cars. As a bonus they can offer you a vehicle from their fleet free of charge (you only need to pay for the gas)."
5 star rating
David Northup from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work! Great technicians and office personnel! They help keep the cost down."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good work at an affordable price and a loaner car provided at no cost."
5 star rating
Tyler Cowen from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They're fair and they do good work!"
5 star rating
Deb Whitney from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again the best service and prices ever! This team are the utmost professionals! I would happily refer any family or friends! They are honest and do great work!"
5 star rating
Maria Puentes from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Los Gatos Auto is friendly and professional. I have been going to them for about 7 years and the work is always great! You can get an appointment pretty easily. I highly recommend going to them if you’re unsure about where to take your car."

Reviews from Google