Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dave Lobach from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are a place where you can drop off your car and expect a fair estimate. Rarely do they mis-diagnose a problem. They are current and knowledgeable on all cars makes and models in my experience. I recommend them."
5 star rating
matthew Lattie from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"been coming here for 25+ years. never let me down"
5 star rating
Jo Cooley from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was pleased with the service on my maxima Jo"
5 star rating
Pete Aguilera from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos auto is the best , Dave immediately jumped into work to figure out why my sons 2011 F150 4 wheel was mis firing. He figured it out an fixed it .Thumbs up to Los Gatos auto."
5 star rating
Nannettte Holt from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always the best and most honest service!"
5 star rating
Tiffany Birch from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Brought my2015 Nissan Rouge in because the Malfunction Light came on and it was due for a regular oil change. The potential problem was diagnosed and the transmission fluid was flushed out and replaced with new. The job was done easily and cost effective, with a loaner car for transportation made for a very happy repeat customer."
5 star rating
ROBERT SAUCEDA from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work !"
5 star rating
Richard Cress from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"After setting an appointment the meeying was right on time and the wait was minimal."
5 star rating
Rania Simms from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Los Gatos Auto is awesome! I'm new in the area, had a sudden car problem and they took me instantly, no question. Did an amazing job, the car runs like it hasn't in months and it was done on time as promised. The office folks - John and Lauren - are very helpful and very nice. So grateful to have Los Gatos Auto close by as my new mechanics!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They were ready to do the work when I arrive, provided a clean loaner car at no cost (except the purchase of gas to put back in tank) and everything was completed correctly when I came back later the same day."

Reviews from Google