Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest, reliable"
5 star rating
Adam Zuniga from campbell on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Magnum and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Dear Los Gatos Auto Service, I just wanna thank you guys for your hard work and outstanding customer service.. You guys really knew you’re stuff and I really appreciate the time you guys took to explain everything that was going on and what were my best options after that.. If anyone needs some car work I’d definitely recommend you guys hands down the in town(:"
5 star rating
Kirstie from on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Quality of work is beyond greatness. But above all the knowledge, professional experience is exceptional. I won’t go anywhere else or trust anyone else with the safety of me and my car!! Beyond happy with the service."
5 star rating
Charlene Christensen from san jose on 3/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Perfect"

"Perfect in every way!"
5 star rating
Joel J Benedict Lee from campbell on 3/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Volkswagen GTI and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Just visit them and you will see what your benefit."
5 star rating
Jack Fordyce from los gatos on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"The customer service was amazing. Everyone was so helpful, especially John. Timing was Great and explanation of the process was very helpful."
5 star rating
John from on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Exceptionally great personnel and services experience."
5 star rating
Kevin Camara from los gatos on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus LS 400 and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Both Lauren and Johnny are fantastic customer service people they remember what you asked for and get it done not to mention their top notch mechanics and Dave the owner who is just fantastic"
5 star rating
Kevin Camara from los gatos on 2/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus LS 400 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are great professional honest shop that will get the job done and only the job that needs to be done"
5 star rating
Dan Z. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to these guys for years for Hondas, Volkswagens and Volvos. They do a good  job the first time, and I feel they're as honest as they come. I've gone in with engine trouble that I thought would be hundreds of dollars. They could have told me half a dozen things that I would have believed, and I expected hundreds of dollars in bills. Instead, they said, ""Looks like one of your spark plug cables was worn. We put in new ones. You're good to go."" I think the bill came to less than fifty bucks for the diagnosis, the part, and the installation. That was years ago and I hadn't been a customer that long. I've been going ever since."

Reviews from Google