Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Shannon Sines from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can not tell you what a GREAT experience I had with this outstanding company. I brought my 4x4 dully truck in on a Friday mid morning and they completed tire rotation, that’s six tires taking them off the rims and rotating them , and alignment and also a full front end brake job. rotors, calipers, pads, the whole 9 yards. Even though they had a full work load that day they stayed till 7:30 PM to finish the job. They deserve a lot more than five stars. Because of them I got to take my family boating for the weekend."
5 star rating
Bruce Manson from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my first time with this outfit and so I went with some trepidation and curiosity. I gotta say, though, this turned out to be a pleasure from end to end. I never thought I would say something like that about an auto shop. These guys were great. I also realized that these folks were actively working to try and make the experience better. The pricing was fair, the work was as expected, the sense of trust in the process grew on me, and the attitude was great."
5 star rating
Summit Therapeutic Services - from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"In an ever growing world that is lacking in customer service, Los Gatos Auto Service will never be accused of such poor behavior. The team is professional, pleasant, and most of all on point! The pricing is fair and accurate and service is completed in a timely manner. They make all follow up calls and contacts without fail. I recommend those with an ailing vehicle to get it over to the car doctors' at Los Gatos Auto Service."
5 star rating
Leonard Faulknor from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Dave since the early 1990's. My Jeep has only been serviced by Los Gatos Auto and has over 300K miles and is still running strong. . As well no one I have referred over the years have ever been disappointed."
5 star rating
Zack Marks from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Dave is awesome. His business is the best in the area."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"John and Hector always go above and beyond the call of duty. This shop has taken such good care of my car, i wont go anywhere else from now on. Professional, friendly, great prices and fast! Finally a shop that I can trust with all my cars. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family."
5 star rating
David Northup from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, work. Always friendly and honest. Would recommend to everyone."
5 star rating
Henry Richards from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Lexus dealer wanted almost $2000 to service brakes (""Weak Brake"" warning on dashboard) which was NOT under warranty or pre-paid service plan. I took my car to LGA that same afternoon where Hector estimated the job at less than HALF that price. The job was DONE the very next day. Needless to say LGA is my ""go-to"" auto shop for all my ""out-of-warranty"" service needs. All of the guys there (Hector, John, and Dave) are FANTASTIC. You won't find a better auto shop in San Jose!"
5 star rating
Nazanine Bain from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service. Very friendly and accommodating. Great price for five star service. Incredibly knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Roxy D. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went to Los Gatos Auto Service because I needed to have my car aligned and my mechanic didn’t do alignments. What a great experience I had! After I arrived, one of the guys noticed my car needed an oil change and offered to get that done in the same visit even though I hadn’t made an appointment for an oil change. Everyone was so genuine, helpful, pleasant and professional. I now understand why LGAS has received such great reviews."

Reviews from Google